Rating 4.86
 - 46 Reviews

Christoper Parkinson
3 years ago

Really Super 🙂 My son odrazu polubił this seat and is happy, because now I wear it all the time, not odczuwając fatigue hand and spine.

[Color: black ] [Size: OneSize ]
Dong Mccraken
3 years ago

Super fast delivery to samara for 11 days, the thing is excellent, it is convenient to wear, it is convenient to wear a baby on it. Before that, there was a kangaroo bethbear, too, from ali to six months in the summer, passed in it, but after already the shoulders began to fall off and in the season when you and the child a bunch of clothes with a carry to walk not very much and with a hipsit the most. I have not tried to wash yet, i wonder how the fabric will behave, i will add a tip.

[Color: gray ] [Size: OneSize ]
Chung Willenbrink
2 years ago

Super! Perfect for the price it is top of good quality seems to withstand the weight of the baby (6 kg) ultra practical to discharge a part of the weight!

[Color: black ] [Size: OneSize ]
Claribel Fergeson
3 years ago

It’s been 1.5 months. Quality seams, light, comfortable. I liked the baby, my mother is comfortable. Color as in the description, a convenient pocket with a side for small items and a phone. Purchase is happy!

[Color: purple ] [Size: OneSize ]
Lewis Mccravy
3 years ago

The order came 1.5 months before Udmurtia. Hipsit is cool.

[Color: gray ] [Size: OneSize ]
Susana Birr
3 years ago
[Color: gray ] [Size: OneSize ]
Audrie Kadish
3 years ago

Very practical and convenient. Too bad the retina side has been stitched so it is not usable. Arrived in advance

[Color: black ] [Size: OneSize ]
Solomon Guilbeaux
3 years ago

Goods consistent with the description. All about the

[Color: black ] [Size: OneSize ]
Clement Craghead
2 years ago

Very convenient thing! It is a pity that I did not order it before! Well done, excellent quality!

[Color: purple ] [Size: OneSize ]
Noelle Schewe
3 years ago

I thought figovina under the ass would be a little more. But in general OK. To plant and hold more convenient than to carry on hands

[Color: gray ] [Size: OneSize ]
Cecil Robes
3 years ago

I liked the goods, but it’s so insulting that in the most prominent place such a jamb, for such a price i think it is not acceptable.

[Color: gray ] [Size: OneSize ]
Robby Lybarger
3 years ago

Can of course not the most high-quality thing, there are threads, in the heat will sweat, but of course it is very convenient when the child is always on hand

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: OneSize ]
Orpha Hawley
3 years ago

perfect

[Color: black ] [Size: OneSize ]
Lashandra Triplet
3 years ago

I’m happy with the goods. I recommend the seller.

[Color: black ] [Size: OneSize ]
Jaimie Kosuta
2 years ago

Came the goods for a month, very convenient, and you can download, putting the child’s booty on the hipsit itself and support with your hand, and wear comfortably. We are happy, my husband approved. The size is enough, I was afraid that it would not fit, my husband and I are not small and everything is fine, even on a winter jacket buttoned hipsit. The truth with the child in winter clothes has not yet tried, then I will add a review

[Color: black ] [Size: OneSize ]
Marlo Puleo
3 years ago

excelent!! checked out!

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: OneSize ]