Rating 4.56
 - 190 Reviews

Kelly Hum
1 month ago

блузка хорошая, на ОГ 92 размерL в самый раз

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: L ]
Domitila Granieri
7 months ago

I lovbee the clothe. It fit perfectly..

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: M ]
Yuri Gristede
1 month ago

I satisfied with the product but why I still charge with our post?

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: S ]
Mignon Candlish
4 months ago

Soft blouse, comfortable to wear, it makes a nice silhouette.

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: XL ]
Autumn Salandy
1 month ago

Продавец быстро отправил, но рубашки шли очень долго. Всё как в описании, спасибо!

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: XL ]
Lekisha Roles
4 months ago

The item material is really soft and comfortable. It fits perfectly to my body.

[Color: White Lapel ] [Size: S ]
Tanika Kues
1 month ago

Muy bonita sólo que me quedó muy ajustada, y tardo mucho tiempo. Gracias

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: S ]
Pattie Wolpert
4 months ago

Great blouse. Height 160 cm, weight 56 ​​kg – size is correct

[Color: DBlue Lapel ] [Size: L ]
Felicita Tarallo
3 months ago

Lovely

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: 4XL ]
Antoinette Windhurst
2 months ago

Доставка до Екатеринбурга 23 дня. Мои параметры 84-72-98. Взяла размер ХL, подошло хорошо. Пришло в объединённой посылке вместе с другими заказами.

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: XL ]
Lenard Duffer
4 months ago

The shirt is wonderful! I ‘d put six stars, if that’s the chance. On my 165 cm and 50 kg m-CA sat, as if sewn for me. There are belts, but I won’t need it. Thank you seller! Money is not pathetic, the goods are cool.

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: M ]
Domonique Mccredie
1 month ago

Llegó muy rápido, todo como en la descripción))

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: S ]
Dwana Leckbee
3 months ago

Ordered 5XL, though it would be good if you need EUR 44 size. But this shirt was way too tight. Labeling must went wrong!! Not worth it!

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: XXL ]
Frank Trac
7 months ago

Dense, thin and nice body fabric. Great village on the figure. See. Photo on chest parameters 92, waist 72.

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: XL ]
Marcelino Furbeck
4 months ago

Fast delivery. Synthetic. The shirt is tight, does not shine, size to size. A little bit of thread. The belt is included.

[Цвет: dark blue ] [Размер: XL ]
Leandra Nowling
4 months ago

Very cool blouse, at a cost of 7 $ delivery to Buryatia was quite fast-a month, 16.04 ordered 14.05 already called from the mail. Beautiful. To the body is pleasant. Without smell and any damage. With the seller did not have to communicate-there was no need. At 46 size XL sat well

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: XL ]