Rating 4.92
 - 37 Reviews

Abdul Zambarano
3 years ago

Came shvidko, but did not see, uncle

[Color: Old Type ]
Cherry Yurovic
3 years ago

Came for a month, packed in a puffy bag, collected qualitatively, thank you. Watermelon cuts well, ripe melon torpedo too =)

Viola Girvan
3 years ago

Thank you.

[Color: Old Type ]
Sammy Kotte
3 years ago

Delivery to moscow about 2 months. In fact, they have not tried yet, but according to reviews it should be all wonderful. Seller thanks!

[Color: Old Type ]
Ted Nida
3 years ago
[Color: Old Type ]
Teresita Rijos
3 years ago

All as in the description! The thing is comfortable

[Color: Old Type ]
Marin Vanderlaan
3 years ago

Thank you very much, great knife, seller and i recommend it!! Excellent goods, sellers and goods i recommend. Good luck to your business!!!

[Color: Old Type ]
Marquitta Parkhouse
3 years ago

The goods did not come, ordered in may the goods, in july it was only sent out of the country, opened a dispute, the seller agreed to return the money

[Color: Old Type ]
Rhona Wiegman
3 years ago

The product corresponds to the description! The parcel was almost 2 months before mo. The quality is not very sharp edges can be cut. Size is too small for watermelon. For melon will go. I bought 100 rubles for 1 pc. In the magnet when i saw a large for 80 rubles. I bought it for comparison. The magnet is much better. I do not advise such goods.

[Color: Old Type ]
Marisela Dowds
3 years ago

Comfortable enough. Not as beautiful as in the photo, but i liked it. Evil and went very long, just by august to the watermelons))

[Color: Old Type ]
Rick Barillaro
3 years ago
[Color: Old Type ]
Louetta Saguil
3 years ago
[Color: Old Type ]
Shera Hobgood
3 years ago

Super turns out))) delivery took 22 days

[Color: Old Type ]
Jimmy Keuler
3 years ago

I do not know how it will be in business, but it looks like a good knife

[Color: Old Type ]
Maryjo Dolly
3 years ago

Great knife

[Color: Old Type ]
Mariano Koran
3 years ago

Thank you! The goods are interesting. To ukraine 25 days on the way. Arrived at ukrmail. Funny tongs in the work did not try yet.

[Color: Light Grey ]