Rating 4.97
 - 70 Reviews

Carli Breckenstein
11 months ago

Took as a gift to the niece. She liked the goods. Sewed qualitatively, sticking threads nowhere was noticed. The color is the same as the picture.

[Color: khaki ] [Size: OneSize ]
Jacquelin Klock
1 year ago

Thank you very much to the seller! Ordered 31.08, came 18.09 to vladimir region. Chose the wrong color, asked in the message to replace. I was not sure what would replace, but the seller was honest decent, what little! Wonderful hipsit, thank you! The color is bright, cherry. I’m very happy with everything.

[Color: khaki ] [Size: OneSize ]
Precious Pekarek
10 months ago

Before Sakhalin quickly came the parcel for two weeks, it is convenient of course, but the truth of the back itself prevents the baby from seeing him, and the chair is generally lovely

[Color: khaki ] [Size: OneSize ]
Kirby Nobregas
11 months ago

Shipping 11 days. I liked everything. Stitched qualitatively. The baby is comfortable. No smell. For this money is super. Even put a gift, thank you

[Color: khaki ] [Size: OneSize ]
Inell Teaff
10 months ago

Wonderful kengkru. 1. came on time and quickly, with the seller to communicate was not necessary. 2. corresponds to the description completely. 3. nowhere thread does not stick out, everything is in place and neat 4. most importantly-the child liked it and it sits in it! This is the most important thing, since in the other two models I did not want to sit categorically.

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: OneSize ]
Carolynn Molner
10 months ago
[Color: khaki ] [Size: OneSize ]
Leona Geraldo
10 months ago

Delivery about a month. In principle, the backpack was sorted out quickly. Still a little more, but I think we’ll grow up soon. Dad was pleased that there is an alternative to carrying on his hands, the child did not notice substitution.

[Color: khaki ] [Size: OneSize ]
Daina Pitfield
10 months ago

Excellent product! Loved! Very beautiful and excellent material!

[Color: khaki ] [Size: OneSize ]
Joe Shufelt
10 months ago
[Color: khaki ] [Size: OneSize ]
Alysia Espanol
1 year ago

Best buy it, the seller with good communication in logistic problem

[Color: dark blue ] [Size: OneSize ]
Drew Fluck
10 months ago

Ordered 11.11, 11.12 came to the Dnieper (ukrpost). The product fully corresponds to the description. Qualitatively done, foreign smells are absent. The seller put the bib as a gift. Thank him!)

[Color: violet ] [Size: OneSize ]
Lavonia Letang
1 year ago

Delivery 2 weeks, the quality is excellent! Very comfortable, of course until the child sits vertically impossible, the pressure is, but the horizontal position is very comfortable! Feed also comfortably is not visible and the child to keep is not difficult! In general, i am happy with 100% even my husband liked it, although he thought that the purchase was useless! With a belt, you do not even have to keep, you can also feed relying on it without a backpack

[Color: khaki ] [Size: OneSize ]
Johnny Mcdannell
11 months ago

very accurate with description shipping was very quick 2weeks

[Color: khaki ] [Size: OneSize ]
Geri Persechino
11 months ago

At 100%, very beautiful and comfortable! Thank You

[Color: purplish red ] [Size: OneSize ]
Ken Leyva
11 months ago

Excellent goods, the seller quickly sent but detained us at the post office for a month and a half. Until I started the investigation. As a result, they found everything, gave it. The product really liked, quality fabric, pleasant to the touch.

[Color: khaki ] [Size: OneSize ]
Dusty Hoerauf
1 year ago

Hello. i want to share a review about ergorytovka. the fabric is quite dense and high-quality. all straps and fasteners are in working order, stitched on conscience. color and description corresponds to the claimed. very light and ergonomic. you can use both sitting and lying… with support and without… the frame is rigid, it is for babies from 4 months. there are 2 pockets, on the backpack and belt. of the minuses: Despite the fact that my baby is large for his 4 months, he is great when sitting face from me. closed review. in general, the thing is very useful. i recommend especially those who have babies do not recognize the stroller. very satisfied with the purchase. delivery 3 weeks. i did not communicate with the seller, but still many thanks.

[Color: violet ] [Size: OneSize ]