Rating 5.00
 - 90 Reviews

Neta Zumbrunnen
1 year ago

Just as the pictures. It took about 6 weeks to Bp. Hungary. This is my secobd order. It really block paypass.

[Color: 6 ]
Ferne Trbovich
11 months ago

Delivery to Samara took 2 months. Track number is not tracked. Item cost 30₽, free shipping. On quality: the card climbs a little hard, which will not let the card fly out of the cover; it is convenient to deliver; through the cover the payment does not pass, I.E. Performs its function. For a few months of use, a little edge began to crumble. In general, very satisfied with the purchase. Seller success!

[Color: 6 ]
Jodee Mcanany
1 year ago

All as in the description. I will order more. I recommend.

[Color: 6 ]
Reda Welte
11 months ago

Ordered 14.10.19, came 8.11.19 Product compatible with description, yet it not próbowałam

[Color: 6 ]
Merry Rosello
1 year ago

Gold cards, thin metal layer and slightly rigid plastic coating. Shipping and reception in 18 days

[Color: 7 ]
Georgeann Taps
1 year ago

Tai tarsi storos folijos įmautė. Kiek IR Kaip laikys pažiūrėsim. Atrodo outlets.

[Color: 7 ]
Vashti Delehoy
1 year ago

Beautiful item, measurements are perfect and it works great. The seller is outstanding, the board. 1000 little stars.

[Color: Gold ]
Anna Mitter
1 year ago

Even two cards are placed. Delivery about a month. Thank you.

[Color: 7 ]
Richelle Wald
1 year ago

Bought for car keyless card (sometimes I need to turn it off). It perfectly suits to the key and perfectly jams keyless system.

[Color: 6 ]
Winona Dock
1 year ago

Rfid case for plastic contactless cards. One order-one case. It’s expensive. I bought earlier from other sellers-for the same price there are 5 pieces. I thought here too 5. was disappointed, but this is my jamb, you need to read the description carefully. The cover should protect plastic cards with contactless reading from attempts to steal money from them by fraudsters. Checked on various terminals-cards in the case are not read. To buy advice. Got to the rb in 22 days. Track untraceable. You can also return part of the money for the order through the cashback site (for example, this: http://got . By/3j2fp7 (remove the gap after the point or scan the qr code in the photo)) from any purchase on aliexpress. You need to register on the link (all free of charge), before each purchase go to aliexpress through this site, and buy as usual. Part of the money from the payment of the order will be returned to your account. Just try, and then decide for yourself.

[Color: 4 ]
Ozell Chilo
1 year ago

Thank you very much all received seller super fast shipping. In my city track number is tracked all the way recommend seller

[Color: 5 ]
Dewey Wilridge
1 year ago

It’s a pretty thin card holder, but it protects the card perfectly. He arrived soon.

[Color: 7 ]
Doretta Kearns
1 year ago

The parcel reached 41 days. Not tracked, put in the mailbox. Thin thing.

[Color: 7 ]
Joelle Rybolt
1 year ago

The order was made 17.06, and came 30.07 in mo in the mailbox! Price for all 143,65 rubles! I really like it! But the business card holder was too small)))) inserted all the business cards and it does not fasten! With grief in half buttoned! Come on! Another i will order, or forever on the bag all the cards are lying (((

[Color: 3 ]
Colby Pearce
11 months ago

Item good thanks

[Color: 1 ]
Cedrick Hoyos
1 year ago

Order to ukraine-lugansk region, severodonetsk delivered in time and fully corresponds to the description. The order is satisfied, over time i will order more. I recommend.

[Color: 6 ]