Rating 4.90
 - 97 Reviews

Kelvin Payan
7 months ago

Nice jacket. I liked it!

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Toshiko Blomstrom
7 months ago

The goods 100% відповідає description))) Duge garne poshitya and kananina and good decor))) the reviews were reviews, delivered by dugé schvidko)))) on the city of Rist 169 cm. Dovzhina to the middle of the thigh)))

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Colleen Haffling
5 months ago

Quality is super. I came very quickly. Put a gift

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Rebecka Wickey
5 months ago

Отличное качество, очень мягкий и приятный к телу. Но на мой рост 169 он смотрится не оверсайз, ношу размер М . Советую однозначно

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Fritz Forber
4 months ago

Мягкая и теплая. Но на мой рос 170 рукава коротковатые

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Nora Williston
7 months ago

Cardigan Super! quality excellent! I am very happy to buy, order will not regret!

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Bryanna Rubeo
4 months ago

There is an unpleasant smell. Internal seams are not very neatly processed.

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Jeanna Jacaruso
4 months ago

женский кардиган.

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Ilda Parise
8 months ago

Cardigan is just super! The quality is excellent, soft, warm, cozy. I’m delighted! Delivery 2 weeks in the Moscow region.

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Gaston Weiker
5 months ago

Он классный! Даже маме понравился, а это бывает редко 😉 Материал приятный к телу, синтетика.Имелся небольшой запах.Мои параметры : рост 170, ОГ 93, ОТ 72, ОБ 99. Рукава, как видите, три четверти.Заказ отправили через день после покупки, с продавцом не общалась.На север Свердловской области доставка заняла 17 дней.Я очень довольна покупкой! Кофточка-супер!!!

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Toshiko Eibell
5 months ago

To Moscow, the delivery was 2 weeks. The cardigan is very soft and pleasant to the body. On parameters 112/95/112 of course not oversize and sleeves are short, but wearing planned unbuttoned so everything is OK. Thank you to the seller for super fast delivery and for the gift in the form of a bracelet.

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Zena Andina
7 months ago

I expected the yarn to be “matte”. And the yarn is “shiny”, soft synthetic, I have associated with soft knitted toys. I’m not in my status/age. So… Well, the cool jacket

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Colette Gebers
5 months ago
[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Patrice Turtle
4 months ago

Доставка 14 дней до Курска. На 42(с) размер отлично, небольшой оверсайз, рукава 3/4. Очень тёплый и мягкий. Ни одной ниточки, покупкой довольна на 100%.

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Jama Vergeer
7 months ago

Fast shipping. Good quality, no thread sticks out of embroidery. Synthetics, of course, but it looks good. In my 48 size does not look oversize, but also not bad. I’ll wear it.

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]
Salvatore Lavagnino
6 months ago

Very nice soft jacket! There is no smell, neatly sewn. On OG 92 and height 158 is a little loose, but I like it. I’ll wear it, thank you!

[Color: LM8709 Beige ] [Size: One Size ]