Rating 4.74
 - 180 Reviews

Delinda Rusinski
1 year ago

Excellent shoes. Very quickly shipped and quickly delivered. Good seller. Thank you for the gift-bracelet

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Jodee Battiest
2 years ago

Markie take it to a size larger than his

[Color: Pink ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Norris Nerio
1 year ago

As in the photo

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 85 ]
Darrin Tata
1 year ago

Really liked! Comfortable light!

[Color: Pink ] [Shoe Size: 105 ]
Adrien Rolstad
2 years ago

Slippers are not bad, the leg is comfortable, breathe. Ro malomerit, on the daughter Russian 39 ordered according to reviews 39, she back to back. It is necessary to take on a larger size.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 85 ]
Delaine Bosh
2 years ago
[Color: Khaki ] [Shoe Size: 9 ]
Kallie Sickels
2 years ago

The smell, of course, is terrible, when you get out of the bag, but I think it will fade quickly, it seems big, but on the leg very neat, with the size guessed, I like

[Color: Purple ] [Shoe Size: 10 ]
Ira Dellapina
1 year ago
[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 85 ]
Celia Kizzie
2 years ago

super, perfect. easy walking

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Olevia Dien
1 year ago

AND beautiful comfortable has a good finish

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 95 ]
Linnea Marren
1 year ago

AND beautiful comfortable has a good finish

[Color: Pink ] [Shoe Size: 95 ]
Elizabeth Hamelinck
1 year ago

Sneakers are good, very light. for the summer the very thing. The sole is foam, the top is Cloth. the color is as in the picture. I took 36 to Russian 36.i on the insole well, and in the volume is spacious because I have a narrow leg.

[Color: Green ] [Shoe Size: 6 ]
Ellis Ebron
2 years ago

Send fast. Product according to the description. Size well. Thank you!

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Janna Gomey
1 year ago
[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Marianela Levron
2 years ago

In st. petersburg came in 3 weeks. The size grid corresponds to the description. At me 23,5 cm, ordered 37. Approached. I wear russian 37.

[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Alvina Gheen
1 year ago

Pretty fine for the price. They have some glue and smell but it’s fine.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]