Rating 4.86
 - 188 Reviews

Rosita Helder
4 months ago

OG 95 and from 82 T-shirt in tight, sewn well and liked the fabric, does not shine through, on me a black bra

[Color: white tank top ] [Size: L ]
Lesha Manocchia
5 months ago

Everything is great! Thank you! The size M fits L. I have an OG 89 cm. The material is good, sewing is excellent. Take it, you will not regret it!

[Color: white tank top ] [Size: L ]
Margarett Rookstool
2 months ago

Very beautiful top, nice material. On the chest girth of 98 XXL sat well

[Color: white tank top ] [Size: XXL ]
Dana Rushenberg
1 month ago

I liked it very much!!!!!

[Color: black tank top ] [Size: 4XL ]
Magdalene Camble
7 months ago

Wonderful top, I order the second, the first was a beautiful thing, nice to wear

[Color: white tank top ] [Size: XXL ]
Mimi Baudoin
2 months ago

Mike is good, only not pure white more cream. She took the black one cooler.

[Color: white tank top ] [Size: M ]
Georgette Raigosa
2 months ago

Beautiful top, front to front consists of silk, the fabric is dense, and from the back-the threads are more loose, slightly stretched, that is, the fabric will shine only behind, in size s fits tightly to the body.

[Color: black tank top ] [Size: S ]
Zena Merdian
5 months ago

Superrr cool T-shirt, looks beautiful. very fast delivery to Ukraine for 12 days. thanks a separate pradovtsu. NOI 50 size of the order 2HL. just approached. I recommend

[Color: black tank top ] [Size: XXL ]
Dorene Chumley
2 months ago

A good T-shirt, it even stretches at the expense of the mesh behind. No defects

[Color: black tank top ] [Size: XXXL ]
Danyelle Madero
5 months ago

Very good quality, sewn neatly, 46 took HHL because of the big chest 98 cm in volume, sat down freely, as in the picture. Front satin, behind a dense mesh, a universal thing in the wardrobe. Thank you.

[Color: black tank top ] [Size: XXL ]
Mackenzie Kearney
1 month ago

Approached, pleasant to the touch, parameters 92-69-93, height 167, not short

[Color: white tank top ] [Size: M ]
Petrina Pylant
4 months ago

XXL at 48 size ideally sat down!! Buy more! I liked it very much!!!

[Color: black tank top ] [Size: XXL ]
Dennis Ballintyn
6 months ago

Mike cool, soft, stretches, nowhere cuts and does not press, wear with, took M size, back to back.

[Color: black tank top ] [Size: M ]
Maryjane Lowhorn
3 months ago

Ordered in Kazan 29.03.20, the goods came 15.04.20, Mike really liked, but as soon as I put it on it immediately stuck to my body, but it’s no trouble, ordered by reviews 2XL, my parameters 95/79/94, height 164 cm, (In general, I wear 44-46, but apparently this T-shirt is very small) sits freely as I wanted, thank you to the seller, I recommend.

[Color: black tank top ] [Size: XXL ]
Darrick Riexinger
3 months ago

Good T-shirt) small size Wear S ,a read reviews took M. my parameters 86/65/88

[Color: black tank top ] [Size: M ]
Chet Belshaw
3 months ago

Super thank you very much, I recommend to buy, all the seams are even processed, the goods have no smell, there is a label for the care of the product.

[Color: black tank top ] [Size: XXL ]