Rating 4.70
 - 200 Reviews

Earl Demme
1 year ago

They are perfect and equal to description photos. I ‘ve tried them and they look comfortable. I took a number more than I usually use and they fit perfect.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Cordelia Frayer
2 years ago

There was a problem with a crooked glued insole, but easily glued. Thank you all came up.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 9 ]
Lashanda Haser
1 year ago

They just came in a bag, but they did not crumble. As in the picture. At 37 size took 38-sat well.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Kenneth Loge
2 years ago

Sneakers cool! Quality, without marriage. At the size of 37,5 Dina foot 24,5 took taking into account the reviews with a margin of 9-it’s 40; the size approached. I think less would be back-to-back, and so the leg is very comfortable, free, comfortable.

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 9 ]
Idella Ratelle
1 year ago

Krasovki is amazing, but the insoles change immediately, the delivery is fast. A little pressed, but when I dressed several times, everything came back to normal. Take two sizes larger, I was advised and came that size. In general M recommend!!

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 85 ]
Santa Ploof
1 year ago

Sneakers are happy, as in the description, as in the picture, stitched neatly, inside, too, everything is done perfectly, the seller’s table is correct.

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 85 ]
Frank Knobel
1 year ago

With the size of clearly overflight. The length of the foot is 24,5-25 cm. In fact, presses. Reviews read, but like this (((

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 9 ]
Brigitte Philipps
1 year ago

In Moldova au ajuns în vreo 35zile,ghetele sunt tare Ok,nu au miros…doar ca totuşi trebuia sa comand cu o marime mai mica…eu port 37,dar am comandat 38,greseala mea…,orcum sunt încîntata,multumesc!

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Mason Eliades
2 years ago

The goods were sent quickly, came in two weeks. Sneakers fire. She took the child wears p.37. On the leg 24 took 38, in size just. But it was possible to take more on the size, because the leg can grow. Thank you!

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Tonia Caflisch
1 year ago

Great!!

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Ula Affolter
1 year ago

Important! At the foot of 24,5 cm need 39 size. Just like this product. Crosses are light, soft and cool. I don’t know how many days they’re gonna fall apart, but I like it for now. Came the goods to my Siberian town less than a month, this is a good time. I recommend this Chinese trading platform.

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 85 ]
Dale Peret
1 year ago

Thankyou, I’m happy with shoes, good products.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 5 ]
Dian Swamy
1 year ago

I loved them, I’m usually size 37 but I ordered 7.5 fits perfect, no stains, no glue. They’re nice, took 3 weeks to arrive

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Young Petermann
2 years ago

Very good fast shipping

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 6 ]
Carmelo Sweeden
1 year ago

Excellent sneakers, for a girl of 12 years. Took on the size more, as they were afraid that by tradition will come less, so the size 34.5-35 took 36, with the cord well, after half a year will be excellent, thanks to the seller. The goods are chic.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 6 ]
Andrew Collison
1 year ago

AAAA) they are very cool!!! Exactly what I wanted! I usually wear 36 size, everything came) I’m happy! Glue is invisible, made very high quality! Thank you! recommend

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]