Rating 4.87
 - 190 Reviews

Luella Koong
2 years ago

Speaker Super! for its size copes perfectly! seller thanks! In Kiev came for 12 days, on the 15th day the courier brought to the house, courier delivery ukrpost. seller Thank you!!

[Color: Black ]
Gracia Legnon
2 years ago

This is the second order! Columns-excellent! Even, there are basses. Play loudly, without wheezing. The speakers are very good. Included: Instruction and charging cable. No box. Product and seller-recommend!

[Color: Black ]
Lynsey Lokietek
2 years ago

Sending fast. Description-accurate. The column is very good. Loud sound. Saximum doesn’t wheeze or dig. Basses are great! Nice heavy. Material quality. In general, I ordered another 2. for a gift for children-excellent! And with you to nature! Again about the bass, they are excellent! Recommend seller and product!

[Color: Black ]
Genoveva Thakkar
2 years ago

Good product, is a little low anything that hinders their strong bass, the sound quality is not distort, A cost benefit without lose the build quality of product.

[Color: Black ]
Lessie Santana
2 years ago

I took it for a gift, I liked it so much that I decided to order myself. Just bomb column, 100% recommend!

[Color: Black ]
Cheryle Endres
2 years ago

Delivery in RO 3 weeks. Heavy, the assembly is good. No nasty Chinese connector. System sounds are pleasant. Suddenly loud. In the room of 60 sq. m. provided the operating ventilation system is audible perfectly. The bass is, on a smooth glossy surface, the column moves to the bass beat. Current consumption when charging ~ 700 mA, theoretically in an hour should be charged.

[Color: Black ]
Beverlee Omarah
2 years ago
[Color: Black ]
Lean Rettinger
2 years ago

Fast delivery, good quality, recommend.

[Color: Black ]
Debbra Buchinski
2 years ago

The column is good, I liked it, I’ll probably order more.

[Color: Black ]
Rickie Aipperspach
2 years ago

I liked the column, loud, there is a bass, it’s a pity that the speaker in it is one, I want a stereo, externally executed perfectly, there are no gaps, I think it is possible in the shower, put a Micro USB Flash Drive for 32 GB everything works, measured the battery capacity of about 500mA, Approximately the time of operation through Bluetooth was enough for 4-4,5 hours of operation at maximum volume, but this after the first charge, can then and for longer will be enough.

[Color: Black ]
Son Souza
2 years ago

The bell is super, take it, you will not regret it. The sound is loud, clean, bass. Looks expensive, its 7,87 is worth.

[Color: Black ]
Yelena Vigus
2 years ago

Great column. Compact, loud, sound saturated. With the phone ended without problems. From the flash drive, music plays. Delivery to Voronezh is almost a month.

[Color: Black ]
Alexander Blausey
2 years ago

Came fully discharged, put on charging. I’ll check and finish later. Obediently looks good. The size of the palm.

[Color: Black ]
Shanti Portolese
2 years ago

Column fire. The sound is great. Build quality is super.

[Color: Black ]
Tonita Estronza
2 years ago

To Izhevsk 12 days! This navel is normal so long!! The bass is excellent, if there is still a good sound chip on the phone. Medium is not enough. I took on the reviews of customers and did not lose. For such a price she has no competitors!!!! Take boldly will not regret. From the memory card did not reproduce, but I think it will not be worse. Cost 530…

[Color: Black ]
Chanda Hackl
2 years ago

Arrived fast liked the sound is not very loud but good quality

[Color: Black ]