Rating 4.59
 - 156 Reviews

Mohamed Whelchel
3 years ago

They are really comfortable to be standing all day

[Color: hmy 53 White ] [Shoe Size: 55 ]
Tamatha Petton
2 years ago

Fast delivery by courier! Packed very well! There is a smell, I hope it will fade! At its 37 ordered 6.5, came a little too big (they are written 38) I advise for a wide leg, it will be comfortable! Thank you!

[Color: hmy 53 Red ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Ambrose Thorndyke
2 years ago

I’m 37 size, 6.5 did not fit, I will order 6, the croses gave to a friend, and so the crosses are very light)

[Color: hmy 53 White ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Cassidy Rubloff
2 years ago

Leg-25 cm, ordered 8 size. On the insole it is written-40. Large by 1 cm. It would be possible and 7 if you do not have a high rise. I would not have climbed, at the top narrow. On a wide leg is excellent.

[Color: hmy 53 Red ] [Shoe Size: 8 ]
Beckie Arnhart
2 years ago

Cool sneakers. The size approached. The smell is strong, but I don’t care.

[Color: hmy 53 Black ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Raylene Hankel
2 years ago

Everything is super. The size grid corresponds. Excellent quality. I order a second time, very satisfied. Good deals. I recommend.

[Color: hmy 23 white ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Ulrike Beien
3 years ago

Fits great no complaints and came quicker than expected like 1 1/2 weeks worth I think to the US on the east coast

[Color: hmy 23 black ] [Shoe Size: 9 ]
Wilbur Olmeda
2 years ago

The order came very quickly, thanks to the seller. Sneakers are neat, there is a smell, but I think it will fade, the size 38 took a larger size and they turned out to be great, but I think with a sock will be normal

[Color: hmy 23 white ] [Shoe Size: 8 ]
Chanelle Datt
2 years ago

Sneakers as in the picture, the quality is excellent

[Color: hmy 53 White ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Marylou Kozeliski
2 years ago

There was a package month in the Kemerovo region. On the size of the foot 39 took the Chinese 40 (8) turned out to be 1 cm large very upset, read the reviews that 25 cm fit 8, and some write that 8,5 but it is already too much, they would have been like a paw to me, big. On sneakers for my narrow leg it is clear that they have free space, which is large, but you can walk. Because of the fact that the sneakers are bigger, at the base dangles, and the back will rub, in general, upset.

[Color: hmy 53 White ] [Shoe Size: 8 ]
Dia Pizzico
2 years ago

Sneakers just class!!!!

[Color: hmy 53 White ] [Shoe Size: 11 ]
Alexander Burrup
2 years ago

Thank you very much to the seller of crusts Super and light.

[Color: hmy 53 Black ] [Shoe Size: 11 ]
Sade Kurtis
2 years ago

very nice !!! i like them !

[Color: hmy 53 Red ] [Shoe Size: 105 ]
Kasandra Tiedemann
3 years ago

Sneakers are very good, the fabric is dense on top, the glue does not stick out, all the seams are even. I’m sooo happy! At its 37 took 7,5 (39) a little more but not critical, if the leg is not wide it is better to take 38 size. The seller is sociable, i recommend!! Thank you for the gift, bracelet)

[Color: hmy 53 Pink ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Hiroko Requarth
2 years ago

Excellent sneakers-as in the photo. In Russian r-r 38 took r-r 7.5. Slightly free in the fingers (on the floor of the R-Ra), but not critical, because. In the rise they hold very well tightly. Delivery to Tula for 20 days. Track tracked. Sent very quickly

[Color: hmy 53 Pink ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Dodie Willmarth
2 years ago

Super light 290 grams. Packed perfectly. In the sealed bag on the lock, inside the vacuum Dush, bracelet! Took on the shift, with white trousers look magical

[Color: hmy 23 white ] [Shoe Size: 8 ]