Rating 4.95
 - 22 Reviews

Marita Stehno
3 years ago
[Color: White ] [Size: 350ML ] [Ships From: China ]
Angela Kassler
3 years ago

As indicated is hard plastic

[Color: Blue ] [Size: 350ML ]
Bobby Hooey
3 years ago

Parfait

[Color: Pink ] [Size: 500ML ]
Lance Caricofe
3 years ago

Corresponds to the description.

[Color: Blue ] [Size: S ] [Ships From: China ]
Johnnie Watwood
3 years ago

It’s already my second water bottle for dog. I am very satisfied! Water does not leak, dog easily drinking. Zamawiałam smallest I YORKA

[Color: Blue ] [Size: 350ML ] [Ships From: China ]
Porfirio Beljan
3 years ago

To say that i’m happy, it’s not to say anything. I order a second time. I recommend the seller to everyone. Very quickly delivered.

[Color: Blue ] [Size: S ] [Ships From: China ]
Denyse Liou
3 years ago

super!!!

[Color: Blue ] [Size: 350ML ]
Kaitlin Warnstaff
3 years ago

Perfect! perfect! It comes super well packed so it doesn’t break. Very good quality! Great.

[Color: Silver ] [Size: 500ML ]
Millard Horns
3 years ago

Loved the product. THE product came very well packed. Product as described by seller.

[Color: Pink ] [Size: 550ML ] [Ships From: China ]
Christiana Sebers
3 years ago

Bottle bomb!!

[Color: White ] [Size: 350ML ] [Ships From: China ]
Dolly Cwik
3 years ago
[Color: Clear ] [Size: 480ML ] [Ships From: China ]
Kristie Giacchi
3 years ago

Compliant product, arrived well packaged. The plastic feels a little strong but it’s already better after washing it. Seems to work properly, does not leak. I hope the mechanism will be reliable and work for a long time. I will come back later to give my final opinion (my dog is a small Chihuahua of 1, 7 kg).

[Color: Pink ] [Size: S ] [Ships From: China ]
Keely Negro
3 years ago

Puikus pirkinys. Nepanaudotą vandenį/pienuką Galima paspaudus mygtuką grąžinti į bendrą talpą. Bus puikus pagalbininkas kelionėse! Kaina IR kokybė superinė (Lietuvoje tokių gertuvių Kainos prasideda Nuo 18 €!!!)

[Color: WHITE ] [Size: 350ML ]
Bradly Bradt
3 years ago

Looks very good. As expected:)

[Color: Pink ] [Size: 550ML ] [Ships From: China ]
Matilde Neibert
3 years ago

We have been using for a month very much helps out in hot weather that i liked: this is what the water goes dosed, not only can excess water be put back in the bottle, we really liked

[Color: Blue ] [Size: 550ML ] [Ships From: China ]
Avril Mctague
2 years ago

Excellent drinking bowl, definitely worth your money. With the seller did not communicate, sent quickly. In Stavropol came in 24 days. Also inside lay a small strap-loop. Product class, recommend. The dog tried to drink remained satisfied.

[Color: Blue ] [Size: 350ML ] [Ships From: China ]