Rating 4.67
 - 260 Reviews

Delia Estevez
1 year ago

nice. it’s very light doesn’t feel like there’s a shoe on your leg.

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Donnie Stoett
1 year ago

Good. Lungs.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Jadwiga Bater
1 year ago

Sneakers are not Che so, but with the size at all did not guess. On Rus 41 (insole 265) 9 the size was very large, two fingers of freedom. In general, the brother is now with new white sneakers.

[Color: White Hollow ] [Shoe Size: 9 ]
Delmer Veer
1 year ago

Cute light summer slippers. For sports are not suitable. I’m a health worker, and I bought myself a uniform for work. There is no smell, sewn neatly. The seller was always in touch. On the Russian 38.5 bought Chinese 40. A bit large, 0.5 size, but it’s not critical. Use the dimensional grid, it is accurate. I was a little overinsured and bought a little more, not worth it.

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Sharice Binggeli
1 year ago
[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Saran Degrass
1 year ago

Excellent order arrived super fast very comfortable and nice

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Kerry Hilty
1 year ago
[Color: White Hollow ] [Shoe Size: 8 ]
Della Cubito
1 year ago
[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Tillie Winnie
1 year ago

They arrived in very good condition, they are just like the seller’s agen, fine I finish and super light.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Willian Bozak
1 year ago

Looks exactly like the picture. I wear a european 39 and the 7.5 was on point. Not the highest quality (the fabric feels and sounds a little cheap) but for that price, really good! I wanted cheap sports shoes for everyday wear and in my opinion these will be perfect. Shipping was quite fast and I received notifications about tracking plus a message from the seller after dispatch. Very happy with the seller and the product!

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 75 ]
Santa Reap
1 year ago

In size, light, look beautiful, quality is satisfied

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 85 ]
Shirlee Them
1 year ago

Invited measure 37 arrived size 39.

[Color: Black Hollow ] [Shoe Size: 7 ]
Lorette Higginbotham
1 year ago

very light and good looking good quality product. Just go for it.

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 95 ]
Cherie Tsan
1 year ago

I’m from Argentina, my number is 39, I ordered size 8 and I’m doing fine, maybe a little big. The zapatil are the same as the product of the images, I got the right color. I’m very happy, they’re beautiful and light.

[Color: Pink Gray ] [Shoe Size: 8 ]
Merrie Fredicks
1 year ago

Sneakers Super January 28 ordered, February 13 came to the office of ukrpost very comfortable very soft class

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 7 ]
Marcus Buffey
1 year ago

Superb comfortable shoes much more beautiful than the photo I recommend thank you again seller because are the 2 th sneakers that I bought and I will choose other colors thank you thank you thank you

[Couleur: Pink Gray ] [Taille de chaussure: 6 ]