Rating 4.81
 - 86 Reviews

Harriet Vera
3 years ago

Product like the picture! Working in perfect condition! As the result delay, so have a look, I update here!

[Color: White ]
Machelle Bottrell
3 years ago

It came quickly, packed well, complete with glasses. I haven’t tried it yet.

[Color: Gold]
Stacee Ginn
2 years ago

Good packing, fast delivery, three types of outlets (EU, US, AU). Glasses as a gift. Thank you very much. Haven’t use it yet, hopefully will work well. Will do additional review later on.

[Color: Pink ]
Darius Wrynn
2 years ago

Looks great! Fast delivery, and the packaging was very good, I will update on the results

[Color: Pink ]
Brittanie Tweddell
2 years ago

The device looks solid. everything works. the effectiveness will be clear later. the seller put a gift. Epilator for removing antennae. nice…

[Color: Pink ]
Laveta Cosico
3 years ago

Try first

[Color: Pink ]
Macie Chvilicek
2 years ago

Packed very well! In two weeks came! Everything works)

[Color: White ]
Wilhemina Damberger
2 years ago
[Color: Pink ]
Harold Berver
3 years ago

With the goods externally everything is ok, everything works. Used 2 times for 2 weeks, no effect, i hope so far) on automatic mode-flashes every 2 seconds, in my opinion it is rare. About the sensations-if you use it for a long time, it starts to burn so it is almost impossible to tolerate, in any mode. I don’t know how normal this is. Maybe they should use 5 minutes, then take a break? Delivery was very fast, days 8!

[Color: White ]
Calista Dziegielewski
2 years ago

Everything equal to the description came very fast two weeks, it arrived very well sealed and the box it comes in arrived intact it is noted that it is of very good quality!! I still don’t try it I’ll leave comments later I recommend the seller Thank you!

[Color: Pink ]
Monet Gutteridge
3 years ago

The parcel came to the end of the declared deadline. Packed very well. I hope it will be in action to fulfill its purpose. When working, heat is felt after the flash. Thank you to the seller.

[Color: Pink ]
Melvina Sarvas
3 years ago

Came quickly everything corresponds to the description everything works

[Color: White ]
Jacquelyn Fairbank
2 years ago

I’ve only used this once, so I can’t tell you how it works over the long term, but so far so good. It works exactly like similar devices I’ve seen on YouTube. It doesn’t hurt at all, even on the highest setting. It came with everything pictured except the razor. Shipping was about 2 weeks to California. It comes well protected in bubble wrap and a solid box. The English instructions are actually readable.

[Color: Black ]
Heide Glasson
3 years ago
[Color: Pink ]
Macie Brisbois
3 years ago

Everything is super, and delivery and seller. Recommend!!!!!!!

[Color: White ]
Deonna Boardway
3 years ago

Very fast shipping, packed perfectly, recommend seller very!

[Color: Pink ]