Rating 4.44
 - 200 Reviews

Erinn Mcluen
1 year ago

In the photo there were inscriptions on the received shoes they are absent

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 41 ]
Dorie Roelle
1 year ago

Excellent quality equal to description

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 44 ]
Mitchel Ivanov
1 year ago

Came to tyumen quickly 16 days, the size corresponds to the claimed, i recommend)

[Color: Wine Red ] [Shoe Size: 42 ]
Alanna Barney
1 year ago

All good

[Color: new black ] [Shoe Size: 40 ]
Sheron Coote
1 year ago

Excellent quality. Very comfortable sits on the leg, the only thing I can find fault with is a massive protruding heel. Looks cool, but unusual when walking, but it’s not critical. As a result: I will also order and definitely recommend.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 48 ]
Korey Pringle
1 year ago

Sneakers in moscow came for 2 weeks, size 37, and ordered 38 (a little too big) the seller put a spare lace and white socks))) thanks a lot to the seller!

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 38 ]
Stefan Shelhorse
1 year ago

I took this product for work in the warehouse. Today tested this shoes. I work on my feet for eight hours. I think that shoes for this amount are quite acceptable. Of course it is not known how much will last, but i hope a couple of years at least to relate. The shoes are a little heavy due to the steel sock. But in the process of socks then forget. On the nails to step as in the roller i do not advise. Took 43 size, based on the size grid (i myself wear 41.5-42). A bit too big. But this is better than the sock rests in the butt in the shoes. In my opinion, too big somewhere 8mm, which is quite acceptable. In the kit as it was written, the seller puts socks. Nice present. Shoes a little vanilla with chemistry, but in the process of socks i think it will pass. Quality factory china. It seems that all, ask questions in a personal answer. The seller is not sociable.

[Color: new gray ] [Shoe Size: 43 ]
Carolyne Debes
1 year ago

When we received them it looked like the specifications. At hand is heavy but at legs are ok. Comfortable. Protective. But not good quality. The cord holes have been destroyed. We had to open another hole. Soon the shoes will be useless.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 48 ]
Gayla Schoepfer
1 year ago

Took on the size more. Super. The minus is that I expected the parcel for almost two months.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 42 ]
Maranda Marohl
1 year ago

very useful shoes and also good looking. worth the money. recommended. thanks for the socks. 20 days delivery.

[Color: new green ] [Shoe Size: 43 ]
Jeffie Rias
1 year ago

Comfortable and good looking considering that they are safety shoes. Sizes matched perfectly.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 45 ]
Kaley Mehaffy
1 year ago

very good. it is Lightweight thanks to seller. i recommend it. ordered 22.08 and Receive it 12.09

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 44 ]
Harriet Gudis
1 year ago

Top Shoes, very good. Can buy without fear. For work. Won this half Sinza them. Wear 42 in Brasil. super satisfied. Recommend. 24 days shipping. Live inside. Super satisfied. Not hurt anything.

[Color: new black ] [Shoe Size: 45 ]
Leoma Brownie
1 year ago

Normal packing. Delivery a little over a month. Good quality. Solid inserts in the toe are present. The sole is very soft. I did not check for a puncture. 🙂 Actively not used yet. Normal packing. Delivery is just over a month. Quality is good. Hard inserts in the toe are present. The sole is very soft. On the puncture did not check. 🙂 Actively not yet used.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 46 ]
Elidia Danyow
1 year ago

Very good and.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 41 ]
Micheal Kulakowski
1 year ago

Delivered quickly socks and spare shoelaces included.

[Color: Blue ] [Shoe Size: 43 ]