Rating 4.79
 - 110 Reviews

Lory Cutrer
1 year ago

Everything is super, quickly came and works great

[Color: Black ] [Ships From: CN ]
Jerrod Greenland
1 year ago

Order received-thanks

[Color: White ] [Ships From: CN ]
Krysten Porath
1 year ago

Charging is not bad, takes through a thick cover (5mm). Let’s see how much will work (before that I took the brand Samsung through the cover did not punch, sold)

[Color: White ] [Ships From: CN ]
Denisha Ruckdeschel
1 year ago

Order received-thanks

[Color: Black ] [Ships From: CN ]
Avery Heyliger
1 year ago

I ‘ve tried solo a moment since I got here, it seems to be going well, it gets a little hot, I’ll have to see when I can charge it longer.

[Color: White ] [Ships From: CN ]
Dia Klavon
1 year ago

The package arrived in Ukraine in a month through ukrposta. Produces about 10 watts. In the kit there was also a wire, packed simply in a puffy. With a simple light green, when charging blue. While all the norms, I recommend.

[Color: Black ] [Ships From: CN ]
Ivory Svatek
1 year ago

Everything is described correctly and the goods will be reviewed by the seller. In the kit is a micro USB cable. Delivery via estoniyu ukrposhtoyu 26 days. To connect the blue and potim greenery and to Wimik without a phone on the charger. I recommend.

[Color: Black ] [Ships From: CN ]
Vikki Diab
1 year ago

Charging is good. Very cool looks. Connected to the quick charge connector, the iPhone 11 pro Max charges well. Wire only think to replace on a more expensive with better transmittance and white color, the black complete wire is not combined with white charging on the white bedside table))). Took immediately 3 PCs, checked one, works. Bright illumination circular, for lovers of sleeping in the dark is not suitable, almost as a small night light shines, so think. Shipping month, combined with other order and changed track number, not tracked. I recommend.

[Color: Black ] [Ships From: CN ]
Armanda Hoster
1 year ago

Charging is good. Very cool looks. Connected to the quick charge connector, the iPhone 11 pro Max charges well. Wire only think to replace on more expensive with better transmittance and white color, the black complete wire is not combined with white charging on the white bedside table))) took immediately 3 PCs, checked one, works. Bright illumination circular, for lovers of sleeping in the dark is not suitable, almost as a small night light shines, so think. Shipping month, combined with other order and changed track number, not tracked. I recommend.

[Color: White ] [Ships From: CN ]
Bella Carnegia
1 year ago

Well packaged, lightweight, unfortunately the usb cable was damaged and no good, but I made the change and everything worked perfect, product-price ratio, fine. Slow charge, but it’s no problem.

[Color: White ] [Ships From: CN ]
Dagmar Liscano
1 year ago

Item is not as described and the seller trolled me.

[Color: White ] [Ships From: CN ]
Russ Nita
1 year ago

Fast charging works, seller-well done

[Color: Black ] [Ships From: CN ]
Belinda Darkis
1 year ago

Tested on iPhone 11, Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus, works properly, charges quickly enough, looks beautiful. For this price you can safely take. Thank You

[Color: Black ] [Ships From: CN ]
Albert Sothman
1 year ago

Excellent product, I arrive very fast

[Color: Black ] [Ships From: CN ]
Andera Costanzi
1 year ago
[Color: White ] [Ships From: CN ]
Octavia Masingale
1 year ago

The product came great, pretty tough, well wrapped, it works on my iPhone seems like everything is right just like the operation, happy and recommended by the seller.

[Color: White ] [Ships From: CN ]