Rating 4.73
 - 100 Reviews

Sue Yurchak
2 years ago

the is beautiful, came before time.

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 95 ] [Ships From: China ]
Delfina Ruthledge
2 years ago

Product compatible with description

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 8 ] [Ships From: China ]
Iona Stehney
2 years ago

Has received croses, fully correspond to the description. Quality is satisfied, light, comfortable go size in size. Came in 15 days, the seller is operative, I recommend.

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 7 ] [Ships From: China ]
Heath Bullivant
2 years ago
[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 105 ] [Ships From: China ]
Alisha Norstrom
2 years ago

Sneakers liked, but with the size of the slip!! It is very insulting, because I chose the size taking into account the table provided by the seller, and in the end look at the photo… the good they unisex, gave her husband) I shoot 2 stars, long waited (2.5 months to Rostov-on-Don) and not accuracy in size. Quality will be checked in the spring.

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 12 ] [Ships From: China ]
Eula Phu
2 years ago

Seller thanks delivery to Ukraine very fast goods good without marriage no complaints

[Color: Dark Gray ] [Shoe Size: 65 ] [Ships From: China ]
Tiana Etheredge
2 years ago

The goods are very good quality. ordered February 7, 20th already received a new mail. Ukraine. The size is accurate.

[Color: Dark Gray ] [Shoe Size: 55 ] [Ships From: China ]
Shoshana Capozzi
2 years ago

On the foot of 24,5 you can order 7, I ordered 7,5 slightly larger, but also comfortable. Smell all the same

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 75 ] [Ships From: China ]
Marna Stoeckel
2 years ago

Super!!! Delivery two weeks! All as in the photo, very light. For a full 41 size there is a stock in front. Very satisfied!!!

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 10 ] [Ships From: China ]
Cristin Balderama
2 years ago

Dimensions do not match the table. I ordered 8-ku, which corresponds to 38,5, came the 40th size. Sneakers are soft, light, cool, but have to sell. I will order again, only my size.

[Color: Dark Gray ] [Shoe Size: 8 ] [Ships From: China ]
Charity Gambill
2 years ago

Lost with the size. According to reviews, they wrote to take a larger size and in the end they are big but,, I still like it. Very comfortable. Light and not felt on the leg. Poured two full-fledged washing in a typewriter, did not deform at all!!! Super. Definitely recommend

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 8 ] [Ships From: China ]
Donnie Santti
2 years ago

Look exactly like the picture

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 65 ] [Ships From: China ]
Wilber Lingren
2 years ago

Labai simpatiski kedukai Kaip uz Tokia Kaina. Ismiera atitinka. Lengvi, grazus.

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 9 ] [Ships From: China ]
Karry Swearegene
2 years ago
[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 95 ] [Ships From: China ]
Laila Bethke
2 years ago

Sneakers are good, light. Each is packed in a separate package. There is a small smell. The seller put a gift. Thank you.

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 75 ] [Ships From: China ]
Evelina Kircher
2 years ago

Good quality! Previously, I already ordered the same from another seller, attributed 2 years when used only in the sports hall, experienced no washing in the typewriter! The size corresponds to the seller’s table, the finger rests a little, but they are carried quickly as textile! Recommend seller and product! Delivery about month

[Color: White ] [Shoe Size: 45 ] [Ships From: China ]