Rating 4.62
 - 218 Reviews

James Shubrooks
10 months ago

Good product. Looks warm.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 8 ]
Stan Aronov
11 months ago

Took 13R at 44. Small, the finger rests, more than 5 minutes do not pass. But they do not have a larger size. Some places are visible glue, protruding threads…

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 13 ]
Catrina Seiver
9 months ago

Our shoes 42 although the leg 41 because the foot wide ordered 43 turned out to be a little big toe of the foot will pull out in the side they narrow to take 44 and so all OK resemble coral slates the same soft sole only with laughter

[Color: Coffee ] [Shoe Size: 9 ]
Karon Searle
9 months ago

Cool, at 43 temper 46. Clearly in size

[Color: Blue ] [Shoe Size: 12 ]
Asa Oxman
9 months ago

The product corresponds to the description, the size approached Russian 41, the order is satisfied, the courier delivered to the House, the seller recommend 5 stars

[Color: Blue ] [Shoe Size: 9 ]
Precious Litty
8 months ago

Size was wrong.. I placed 40 size.. I received 39 size and threads are coming out. Check the photos attached

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 7 ]
Gerry Dowse
8 months ago

. Optics came to Ukraine not very quickly. the quality is excellent, let’s see how they will be worn. I recommend the seller.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 12 ]
Lang Russo
9 months ago

Soft comfortable warm, the size you need

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 12 ]
Lashawna Castiglia
10 months ago

The 11th size approached the Russian 41st. Themselves are good, but the sole is unreliable-stroller plastic. But for this money very cute shoes. Neat and for working at the wheel or in an unheated workshop the most that.

[Color: Blue ] [Shoe Size: 11 ]
Cecile Jeffus
9 months ago

The order was on the way a little more than a month to the Vologda region. The shoes are light, the sole is soft, but thin, I think not for cold winter weather, we will check in, we will complement. At its 41 took 43, came up perfectly. Thank you to the seller.

[Color: Blue ] [Shoe Size: 9 ]
Agatha Gromley
11 months ago

In appearance is not very, let’s see how they look after socks. The parcel went 20 days to Kostroma, the track was tracked. Review add

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 85 ]
Phyllis Weida
9 months ago

Before Ryazan 20 days shuza Super

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 105 ]
Shila Rousselle
9 months ago

It’s very good the foot is very hot with this boot but I had to order number 13 I ordered the 12th and it’s a little fair to me, but I gave it to my father.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 12 ]
Hsiu Mein
8 months ago

Everything is fine, the size was chosen by the seller’s grid, everything is clear, warm, the quality is excellent. The parcel was of course for a long time. And so everything is super. I took both men and women and those and those good.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 9 ]
Kristin Happenny
11 months ago

A month in the Ryazan region. The seller worried about the delivery of the parcel and contacted me himself (O _ o) the goods in the package. Kind of quality. The sole is soft, flexible. On the leg is almost not felt, it would be generally perfect if I took 1 size more (on shoes 44, and I have 42) I.E. In general, it is good, but on the toe thicker not to wear. People write that they get wet …. I plunged the pelvis with water to a level just above the sole-everything is fine. I think the composition is treated with water repellent (if not rubbed, then the water rolls off the shoes). But in general, the material is wet, if the weather allows, then I will try and finish the review.

[Color: Blue ] [Shoe Size: 105 ]
Malinda Fleitas
10 months ago

Shipping from this seller was extremely fast, I received my boots 11 days after I placed my order. They even sent me a message to let me know my post office told them they had trouble delivering them, so this stores customer service is top notch. The boots themselves look exactly like the pictures of what I ordered. I sized up a full size to account for wearing a thick sock inside them for the winter, but could have probably gotten away with a half size up because these are really warm inside and I don’t think I’ll need the thick sock. (I size up normally because of having a wide foot, I think they’re true to size and if your foot isn’t wide I don’t think it’s needed). I am super satisfied with my purchase and shipping times from this store, and they will be one of the first stops on aliexpress to check out when I’m in need of footwear.

[Color: Coffee ] [Shoe Size: 85 ]