Rating 4.60
 - 463 Reviews

Emmie Colschen
2 years ago
[Color: Brown ] [Shoe Size: 44 ]
Regan Chajon
3 years ago

Took for winter hunting. I think they will. The amount of money is good. Took 46 R. On the leg 29 cm came up perfectly.

[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 46 ]
Jesusita Veltkamp
2 years ago

Everything corresponds, size in size, ordered more turned out to be large

[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 41 ]
Cassidy Therrien
2 years ago

Very satisfied, good quality and fast delivery.

[Color: Brown ] [Shoe Size: 43 ]
Ollie Muschamp
2 years ago

Nice one..I like it !

[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 44 ]
Sade Gruen
3 years ago

All cool. But you need to order the size in size. Ordered more and regret. And so cool bots

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 45 ]
Hattie Ip
2 years ago

I had to wait 57 days. it seems to be nothing.

[Цвет: Серый ] [Размер: 43 ]
Raven Hoschouer
2 years ago

Of course not such as in their photos, but quite similar. I took the size in size, 42, a bit too big, but a little. Very light, “fur” the so-called plucked like fluff with dandelion)) let’s see how quickly it will be erased, and how warm they will be. Later I will finish the review! And yes, the parcel went forever! It’s just horror.

[Color: Brown ] [Shoe Size: 42 ]
Veta Menes
2 years ago
[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 43 ]
Misha Kowalchick
2 years ago

good

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 43 ]
Carrol Bawany
2 years ago

Very thin sole. I do not know for a long time they will suffice. My foot size is 275mm, insole size is 298mm. Can be worn only with a simple toe, with a woolen foot will not fit.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 44 ]
Felica Kennison
2 years ago

According To The picture. Nice and sellers direkomendasi

[Color: Brown ] [Shoe Size: 40 ]
Aleta Alrais
2 years ago

Delivery slightly longer than the specified date. Shoes exactly as in the photo. Quality for this money norms. Don’t smell. The size is the same-not small.

[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 41 ]
Darnell Walbert
3 years ago

4. the size of the norms, 275-280 took 44 just, but too soft and thin sole, not for our winter. Material top rubber under nubuck, does not breathe.

[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 44 ]
Angela Barkley
3 years ago
[Color: Brown ] [Shoe Size: 41 ]
Jacqueline Hilderbrandt
2 years ago

Long Drove, ordered on November 20, 2019 came on January 6, 2020, almost a month and a half. The size corresponds to our, the sole is too soft, bends like a rubber slipper from the pool, how reliable it will be to see, I think the season is leaving.

[Color: Brown ] [Shoe Size: 45 ]