Rating 4.47
 - 180 Reviews

Drew Czyrnik
2 years ago

Shoes fire, packed perfectly. I ordered my husband for 43 size, turned out to be small, small size, smaller size. But still very cool! In the Voronezh region reached in three weeks)

[Color: Gray Buckle ] [Shoe Size: 95 ]
Catharine Rising
2 years ago

I paid customs tax 20 tl

[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 8 ]
So Feltus
2 years ago

Shoes are not winter

[Color: Gray Buckle ] [Shoe Size: 10 ]
Eun Steeples
2 years ago

Best quality as in the picture

[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 85 ]
Cynthia Riddell
2 years ago
[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 10 ]
Dana Toline
2 years ago

Normal bots, but the sole is thin, rubber. We have norms in Sochi. In Russia for winter will be cold in them. Before Sochi arrived in 1.5 months. In short, for a price of less than 1000 p, you can run off for a season of two.

[Color: Brown Buckle ] [Shoe Size: 10 ]
Randa Pengelly
2 years ago

Cool shoes, very good quality. Good service. High recomended. They are comfortable.

[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 85 ]
Tonia Zeck
2 years ago

As they were published

[Color: Gray Buckle ] [Shoe Size: 95 ]
Dorie Zekria
2 years ago

Delivery a little more than a month. Shoes as stated. But the back is soft, but I’m happy. Seller thanks I recommend Seller thanks

[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 10 ]
Katrice Pano
2 years ago

Thin (for warm osnni will go). Look oigenno. The lace tighten the leg, you will need to trim a little. In general, comfortable shoes Based on the feedback of other people, I can notice that the sole really looks reliable If that, then I will add a review

[Color: Brown ] [Shoe Size: 65 ]
Mathew Devaul
2 years ago

Cool shoes! Delivery is fast. took for a gift, not yet measured.

[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 85 ]
Tamera Trottier
2 years ago

Demi-season shoes, good Quality, light, odorless, go in size, according to the size. the seller’s grid, to Germany came in two weeks.

[Color: Gray ] [Shoe Size: 8 ]
Norbert Hreha
2 years ago

The quality is excellent. Leather deputy. My size is 40. Usually I wear 41. I ordered 42. Okay. Sit like 41. Black matte. Not as in the photo. I like it.

[Color: Black ] [Shoe Size: 85 ]
Karen Coke
2 years ago

It did not come very quickly, in a month and a half to the south of the country. Regarding shoes-took for 1000 with a penny and for this money shoes just super. To be honest, I expected a very grown, cardboard quality, but in fact, everything was done very well and soundly for this money. It looks good, and, in general, it is convenient (so far only for short distances checked), the only thing, choose a good size, because they are small, so you need to take on the size, or even three more, and better focus only on centimeters. At me 26,5, but it would be better to take 27, all the same, quite a little bit of space inside. In general, I definitely recommend, shoes exceeded expectations.

[Color: Gray Buckle ] [Shoe Size: 95 ]
Yon Chausse
2 years ago
[Color: Brown Buckle ] [Shoe Size: 8 ]
Pamela Curet
2 years ago
[Color: Black Buckle ] [Shoe Size: 8 ]