Rating 4.66
 - 165 Reviews

Deandre Laflame
7 months ago

so cute i love it

[Color: pink ] [Size: L ]
Diana Markou
4 months ago

It’s a pretty blouse and looks almost exactly as pictured. It runs very small and it’s not a crop top but more like a belly shirt/ bandeau type top. It’s also very transparent. I’m usually a small but in this case I wish I would have ordered a large, rather than a medium. It’s not stretchy either btw.

[Color: black ] [Size: M ]
Kisha Howarth
1 month ago

I’m verry satisfied, good product, material. Beautifull.

[Color: purple ] [Size: M ]
Gaston Cornetta
3 months ago

Beautiful top. As described

[Color: black ] [Size: S ]
Yolonda Goecke
1 month ago

Love it

[Color: pink ] [Size: S ]
Otto Shofestall
2 months ago

Future damaged but seller oddał money very quickly and seamlessly 🙂

[Color: pink ] [Size: S ]
Yulanda Duffin
5 months ago

Sewing neat, threads are not stuck. The product corresponds to the description. Until measured, but the size is small, I think on my HS will fit

[Color: pink ] [Size: S ]
Clementina Adolfo
5 months ago

It took him little to arrive considering the alarm status. I have little chest and I asked myself for the S for fear that I would stay loose and I have a little bit left just back but not awkward, besides, stretch the fabric a little. She’s super pretty surprised me a lot.

[Color: black ] [Size: S ]
Tory Authur
3 months ago

Product totally consistent with the description and photos. I totally recommend it!

[Color: purple ] [Size: S ]
Rudy Treusdell
6 months ago

Just beautiful, I took a size S I usually do 36/38 at the top it is elastic and closes with a zipper in the back.

[Color: white ] [Size: S ]
Devon Majors
1 month ago

Very cute and adorable top but runs small.. I’m 5’1 and wear XS or Small and this is definitely too tight. I would size up for sure. I managed to get it in but struggled zipping it up.

[Color: black ] [Size: S ]
Inell Domenech
1 month ago

queda muy linda la blusa, aunque el color personal es mas opaco, no es igual al de la imagen el color

[Color: pink ] [Size: S ]
Darleen Baldinger
4 months ago

I do not share the delighted reviews Sewed like a bud in the basement, despite clearly without light Like a satin insert on the sleeves looks cheap, it only if cut Incomprehensible seams that come out, you’ll understand what to do with them, it will not work very tight, only if cut Again Jacket from the category itself It was unknown that, and now you sew it yourself Its money is not worth it, disappointed, choose clothes exclusively for negative reviews, I read delighted and shelf a half-cloth, wonderful Photo made in different lighting, the first two natural, the last artificial And there and there looks sad (

[Color: pink ] [Size: S ]
Jessie Cominotti
4 months ago

I’m so sad about this shirt… it is really nicely made and super cute but I ordered an XL which is a size up for me and it fits more like a small or medium… despite the sizing it is a really cute shirt

[Color: pink ] [Size: XL ]
Gussie Goben
5 months ago

Parcel well received barely a little different at the ramp levels. Some small spot

[Color: white ] [Size: S ]
Veta Bolitho
5 months ago

I love it in white and lilac, the quality is good, I do 36 I took a size s

[Color: purple ] [Size: S ]